Dating services online

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Online dating services - Today hot theme: Looking for friends Married Flirt by way of text, Are you a mature women, dating relationship advice Chestnut Hill Massachusetts, Sterling heights

Online dating services   Help Login Register  
Pages: Female looking for male Wisconsin [1]
Author Topic: Female looking for male Wisconsin
crawshaw

View Profile 
2011-01-03 0-50-18-

seeking mature women would like to spend some time with you. female looking for male Wisconsin
WHITE GIRLS ONLY, swingers personals

Find Hot Sexy Girls in

Tonya

View Profile 
2011-01-04 8-55-49-

sugar mama pls i need you i need to make in 4 days looking for a sugar mama to bed down i will be at your chat with single women August CA some cum and get you some i am a mlg pro and me in need of a new xbox to play tournaments so maybe we can work some thing out pls reply i will be you sugar mama
Fun In Athens, married wants sex Conrad IA, Morton, Northfield OH, East Chicago -
casali

User

View Profile 
2011-02-07 7-59-41-

I am a black woman that realized the best relationship I had in the past was with a white guy who catered to my wants and need looking married Ingold NC s and I catered to his. We had lots of fun and could talk about ANYTHING sexually and he made sure I never lacked for any wants- hair, nails, clothes, dinner, whatever. I really miss him and the respect we had for each other and I am wondering if there is anyone between 30-45 that meets my criteria to tell me in return what you are looking for from your woman. Whoever responds you have to know you're sexy and be confident to be with a black woman because I am going to ask for a picture. If we like each other's pics be prepared to meet for drinks so we can talk in person not back and forth online sometime this week and we take it from there.