Dating services online

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Online dating services - Today hot theme: we receive an extra hour this evening, Missed an individual last nightand just what exactly happen, girl dating Mascotte, Richmond Utah

Online dating services   Help Login Register  
Pages: Fucking dating commumity Waynesboro [1]
Author Topic: Fucking dating commumity Waynesboro
herbert

View Profile 
2011-01-03 0-53-09-

Curiosity got the best of me... Let's see...This is where I sell myself to you. My name's Tim, I'm from New Jersey but I'm now in good old Boynton Beac fucking dating commumity Waynesboro h...attending school at the University of Miami. I'm an intelligent college student and an aspiring musician/songwriter. I've been playing piano, guitar and mandolin for most of my life. I'm a funny guy who is looking for someone with a sense of humor and doesn't take life too seriously. I enjoy pretty much everything life has to offer, I'm very open minded and can have a good time no matter what the activity or situation. Taking life seriously though...isn't always a bad thing. Music is absolutely the best thing in the world. You will gain MAJOR brownie points if you write/play music, or just really enjoy music in general. On the nerdy side...someday I want to become a neurologist...and mess with people's brains...The human brain is just amazing. Hmm...what else...I can be a pretty complex person. I like to sit around and talk about all the things that no one can prove. But then again...sitting around to a movie, music, or just hanging out at a park kick major ass too. So if you like what you've read, feel free to email me. Hope to hear from you soon!!
HANGOUT Today/Tonight, ladies seeking couples Calabash NC

Find Hot Sexy Girls in

pizza

View Profile 
2011-01-04 2-07-28-

carmel swirl seeks confectioner 3four7nine9four4nine9three live sex chat Dover