Dating services online

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Online dating services - Today hot theme: in kingman a large amount, while that you're on vacation, indian sex stories Wamego KS, Valley Park

Online dating services   Help Login Register  
Pages: Horny women washing cocks Harlem MT [1]
Author Topic: Horny women washing cocks Harlem MT
estep

View Profile 
2011-01-02 23-11-48

fit wm looking to please fit wm 44 looking to please a guy very athletic but a sub and can host horny women washing cocks Harlem MT
free adult flash dating games, horny bitches Old Agency MT

Find Hot Sexy Girls in

Dianne

View Profile 
2011-01-03 14-03-15

I�m 22, I have a degree, a good job huge cock Wolfeboro NH , I�m emotionally satisfied and stable, and I have my own place. I am interested in seeing who is out there. Some guys had this great idea to have a survey for people to fill out, and I really like the concept. It eliminates awkward small talk, AND it�s fun. =D Oh and I would like to thank the 3 guys whose form I stole. Name: Nickname(s): Height: : [ ] someday [ ] nope [ ] yes Animals: (likes has) [ ] dogs [ ] cats [ ] fish Body type: [ ] athletic [ ] curvy [ ] slimslender [ ] skinny [ ] average [ ] a little extra Drink: [ ] sometimes [ ] never [ ] only when I'm conscious Smoke: [ ] yes [ ] no [ ] socially Are you now or have you ever been diagnosed with: [ ] OCD [ ] Depression [ ] Bi Polar [ ] SMI [ ] Scizophrenia [ ] Other Ethnicity race: pick which best fits you [ ] Asian [ ] Latina Hispanic [ ] Black [ ] White [ ] Native American Tattoos: ? Piercings: (please list) Hair: [ ] shortish [ ] long [ ] medium [ ] mohawk [ ] curly [ ] pixie short [ ] emo scene kid Hair color: [ ] brown [ ]blond [ ] red strawberry blond [ ] black [ ] bleached blond [ ] dyed list color(s) Job: [ ] unemployed [ ] student [ ]work full time [ ] work part time [ ] no thanks. you provide for me Education: [ ] high school dropout [ ] high